loader image

Eminem Releases A New Album.

Dennis Menez

Eminem Releases A New Album With Features From Juice Wrld and Young M.A.

Eminem has done it again. Just like how he did when releasing Kamakize he did not make any announcements when releasing this album.

The album is called Music To Be Murdered By and has a track list of 20 songs. He has already dropped video for one of the songs from the album.

Some of the people featured on this album include Ed Sheeran, Juice Wrld, Young M.A, Anderson Paak and a couple of others.

You can stream the album or download it. Also check out the video for ‘Darkness’

Check out our other articles

Follow me on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

How To Gain Instagram Followers With Finesse Ngara

How To Gain Instagram Followers With Finesse Ngara Are you struggling to get Instagram followers? Is your account dormant? Do you want to get 6k followers in 3 months? If all your answers have been yes, then I’m here to help. When I joined Instagram I really struggled to gain […]

Subscribe US Now

%d bloggers like this: